emtelle logo DE

Contact

Interested in our blown fibre and ducted network solutions? Speak to your regional Emtelle sales representative below to discuss your project requirements.

General Enquiries

I have read and accept the privacy policy. *

    * is a required field

General Enquiries

Emtelle UK Limited
Haughhead
Hawick TD9 8LF
Scotland

OUR MANUFACTURING LOCATIONS

FIND THE RIGHT CONTACT

FIND THE RIGHT CONTACT

Filter By:

Guido Maier

European Sales Director

Mobile: +49 151 14 17 25 51

guido.maier@emtelle.com

Gregor Buchholz

Business Development Manager

Office: +49 (0) 151 14126823

gregor.buchholz@emtelle.com
Responsible for Northern Germany

Christian Gnüg

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +49 151 26651880
Office: +49 (0) 361 654 3320

christian.gnug@emtelle.com
Responsible for Central Germany

Stefanie Sill

Technical & Product Marketing

Mobile: +49 151 183 785 60

stefanie.sill@emtelle.com

Lukas Schmidt

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +49 151 18378010

lukas.schmidt@emtelle.com
Responsible for Southern Germany

Stefanie Smolen

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +49 175 7829719

stefanie.smolen@emtelle.com
Responsible for Western Germany

Ingmar Petzold

Technical Field Support

Mobile: +49 170 1680546

ingmar.petzold@emtelle.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter