DE

Contact

Interested in our blown fibre and ducted network solutions? Speak to your regional Emtelle sales representative below to discuss your project requirements.

General Enquiries

I have read and accept the privacy policy. *

    * is a required field

General Enquiries




Emtelle UK Limited
Haughhead
Hawick TD9 8LF
Scotland

+44 (0) 1450 364 000

info@emtelle.com

OUR MANUFACTURING LOCATIONS

FIND THE RIGHT CONTACT

FIND THE RIGHT CONTACT

Filter By:

Guido Maier

European Sales Director

Mobile: +49 151 14 17 25 51

guidom@emtelle.com

Ralf Gorontzi

Managing Director Emtelle GmbH

Mobile: +49 171 2241143
Office: +49 (0) 2864 9505010

ralfg@emtelle.com

Gregor Buchholz

Business Development Manager

Office: +49 (0) 151 14126823

gregorb@emtelle.com
Responsible for Northern Germany

Christian Gnüg

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +49 151 26651880
Office: +49 (0) 361 654 3320

christiang@emtelle.com
Responsible for Central Germany

Stefanie Sill

Technical & Product Marketing

Mobile: +49 151 183 785 60

stefanies@emtelle.com

Lukas Schmidt

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +49 151 18378010

lukass@emtelle.com
Responsible for Southern Germany

Stefanie Smolen

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +49 175 7829719

stefaniesmo@emtelle.com
Responsible for Western Germany

Ingmar Petzold

Technical Field Support

Mobile: +49 170 1680546

ingmarp@emtelle.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter