An English translation of this page is available here translate
We have not yet translated this page into your language. Please use Google Translate:

Related Links - UK & Ireland

UK & Ireland
Astro Communications Ltd
Astro Communications Ltd

Astro Communications Ltd

Astro House,
41 High Street,
Swanley,
Kent,
BR8 8AE

Contact: Adam Crocker-White
Project Manager

Tel: 01322 610114
email: adam.crocker-white@astro.co.uk
Web: www.astro.co.uk


BP Communications Limited
BP Communications Limited

BP Communications Limited

Summer Hill

Spark Bridge

Ulverston

Cumbria

LA12 7SS

United Kingdom

Contact: Gavin Boardman
Managing Director

Tel: +44 (0) 2392 658212
email: gav@bpcomms.co.uk
Web: www.bpcomms.co.uk


Broadband Careers
Broadband Careers

Broadbandcareers

Carlow Gateway Business Centre,
Athy Road,
Carlow,
Ireland

FAS Registration No. 903904
FETAC Training Centre No. 38474K

Contact: Kevin Ward M.S.C.T.E
Tel: +44 (0)844 357 9639 / +353 (0)59 97 23840
Mobile UK: 0759 953 5815
Mobile ROI: 086 724 8470
email: kevin@broadbandcareers.eu
Web: www.broadbandcareers.eu


C-Plan Telecommunications Ltd
C-Plan Telecommunications Ltd

C-Plan Telecommunications Ltd

Errigal House
Clifton View
East Mains Industrial Estate
Broxburn EH52 5NE

Contact : Denis Boyle
Commercial Director

Tel: 01506 856 229
Mobile: 07980 770 303
email: denis@c-plan.net
Web: www.c-plan.net


Capita IT Services
Capita IT Services

Capita IT Services

Building 216
Northrop Road
Heathrow
TW6 2RS

email: subo@capita.co.uk
Web: www.capita-its.co.uk


Cumberland Comms Ltd
Cumberland Comms Ltd

Cumberland Comms Ltd

Tarifa House
Unit 4a
Pioneer Park
Clough Road
Hull
East Yorkshire HU6 7HW

Contact: Hannah Monkman
Tel: 01482 850440
email: hannahmonkman@cumberlandcomms.com


Data-Lec Ltd
Data-Lec Ltd

Data-Lec Ltd

Unit 3 Marlborough Business Park
Hanworth Lane
Chertsey
Surrey KT16 9LG

Contact: Lee Tamila
Tel: 01932 560412
email: lee@Data-lec.com
Web: www.data-lec.com


Data Optics Ltd
Data Optics Ltd

Data Optics Ltd

Ravensden
Beds
MK44 2RL

Tel: 01234 772966

Contact: Jim Moss
email: j_moss@dataoptics.co.uk
Mobile: 07889 971546

Contact: Peter Malt
email: p_malt@dataoptics.co.uk
Mobile: 07785 368671


eds systems (north wales) ltd
eds systems (north wales) ltd

eds systems (north wales) ltd

Heathfield
Padeswood Road
Buckley
FLINTSHIRE CH7 2JL

Contact: Ken Jones
Tel: 01244 560023
email: admin@edssystems.com
Web: www.edssystems.com


Eurovia Infrastructure Services
Eurovia Infrastructure Services

Eurovia Infrastructure Services

Bld 16209
Epsom Square
Eastern Business Park
Heathrow
TW6 2RX

Contact: John Palmer
Tel: 07771 940004
email: john.palmer@eurovia.co.uk

Contact: Scott MacNicol
Tel: 07775 224755
scott.macnicol@eurovia.co.uk

Contact: John Hatton
Tel: 07980 746005
john.hatton@eurovia.co.uk

Web: www.eurovia.co.uk


Fibertec Ltd

36 Flora Thompson Drive
Newport Pagnell
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire MK16 8ST

Tel: 01908 618475
email: info@fibertec.uk.com

Contact: Bob Jamison, Director
Mobile: 07590 964230

Contact: Gary Jamison, Director
Mobile: 07720 707859


Fibrelec Limited
Fibrelec Limited

Fibrelec Limited

Unit 17, Ryehill Court,
Lodge Farm Industrial Estate,
Northampton, NN5 7EU

Tel: 01604 419129
email: mark@fibrelec.com
web: www.fibrelec.com

Contact: Mark Thompson
Mobile: 07917 824300


Flomatik Network Services Ltd
Flomatik Network Services Ltd

Flomatik Network Services Ltd

1 Gloster Court
Whittle Avenue
Fareham
Hampshire PO15 5SH

Contact: Stewart Pert
Tel: 01489 604066
email: sales@flomatik.co.uk
Web: www.flomatik.co.uk


FOIS Limited
FOIS Limited

FOIS Limited

Unit 1c
4 Westbank Drive
Belfast
BT3 9LA

Tel: 0845 2772200
Fax: 0845 2772210
email: info@fois.com
Web: www.fois.com


INS Sudlows Limited
INS Sudlows Limited

INS Sudlows Limited

Ducie Works
107 Hulme Hall Lane
Manchester
M40 8HH
Contact: Simon Ferguson
Tel: 0870 2782787
Fax: 0161 2050 295
Email: simonferguson@inssudlows.com
Web: www.inssudlows.com


Incito Limited
Incito Limited

Incito Limited

25 Albany Street
Edinburgh
EH1 3QN

Contact: Peter Mudie, Business Development Manager
Tel: 0131 556 4300
Email: peter.mudie@incito.co.uk
Web: www.incito.co.uk


KPR Energy Services
KPR Energy Services

KPR Energy Services

Moses House
11 Moses View
Shireoaks
Nottinghamshire
S81 8NH

Contact: Pete Robinson
Tel: 07795 689584
Email: pete@kprenergyservices.co.uk


Lythgoes Ltd
Lythgoes Ltd

Lythgoes Ltd

Unit 17
Welch Hill Mill
Welch Hill Street
Leigh
Greater Manchester
WN7 4DU

Contact: Les Lythgoes
Fibre Manager

Mobile: 07711876336
Tel: 01942 704542
email: les.lythgoes@lythgoes.com


MAP Group (uk)
MAP Group (uk)

MAP Group (uk)

3 George Stephenson Court
Off Westland Way
Preston Farm
Stockton-on Tees
TS18 3TG

Tel: 01642 884005
Fax: 01642 884004
email: enquiries@mapgroupuk.com
Web: www.mapgroupuk.com


MMCS Group Ltd
MMCS Group Ltd

MMCS Group Ltd

Brock Barracks
Oxford Road
Reading RG30 1HW

Contact: Alan Phipps
Sales & Marketing Director
Tel: 07887 874 696 / 0870 753 2030
Fax: 0870 753 2040


NCNS Ltd
NCNS Ltd

NCNS Ltd

39 Oldfield Road
Sheffield
S6 6DS

Contact: Neil Cooper
Tel: 0870 042 9942
Fax: 0114 207 0255
E-mail: neilcooper@ncns.co.uk
Web: www.ncns.co.uk


Networx3 Ltd
Networx3 Ltd

Networx3 Ltd

Monk Hall The Forge
Monk Hall Lane Vulcan Works
Briercliffe Accrington Road
Burnley Burnley
BB10 3PJ BB11 5QD

Contact: Ian Ashworth, Managing Director
Tel: 0844 9673333
Mobile: 07738 965378
web: www.networx3.co.uk


Optilan (UK) Limited
Optilan (UK) Limited

Optilan (UK) Limited

Stonebridge Trading Estate
Sibree Road
Coventry CV3 4FD
Contact: Barry Lambert
Marketing Manager
Tel: 01926 864999
E-mail: marketing@optilan.com
Web: www.optilan.com


Pinehall Communications Ltd
Pinehall Communications Ltd

Pinehall Communications Ltd

Unit 29 Wright Business Park
Carr Hill
Doncaster
DN4 8DE

Contact: Lee Smith
Tel: 01302 768558
Fax: 01302 322153
Mobile: 07967 020 555
E-mail: lee@pinehall.co.uk


Simplistic Communications Ltd
Simplistic Communications Ltd

Simplistic Communications Ltd

10 Abbotts Road
Sutton
Surrey SM3 9TA

Contact : Kinburn Alford
Tel: 0700 349 6699
Mobile: 07939 942333
Email: kinburn@simcomms.com
Web: www.simcomms.com


Sitenett Systems
Sitenett Systems

Sitenett Systems

Unit 1 Ramsey Colliery Unit 4 George Stephenson Business Centre
Engine Road Comet Row
Loanhead Newcastle Upon Tyne NE12 6DN
Edinburgh EH20 9RF

Contact: Roger Maule
Tel: 01670 898 237
Fax: 01670 898 234
Mobile: 07500 888 596
E-mail: r.maule@sitenett.co.uk
Web: www.sitenett.co.uk


SSE Telecoms
SSE Telecoms

SSE Telecoms

Robert Brown House
Pipers Way
Thatcham
Berkshire
RG19 4AZ

Contact: Merrick Chivers
Tel : 0845 078 6762
Mob: 07767 851134
E-mail : merrick.chivers@sse.com
Web: www.ssetelecoms.com

Engage Emtelle
css.php