An English translation of this page is available here translate
We have not yet translated this page into your language. Please use Google Translate:

Emtelle UK Headquarters

Emtelle UK Limited
Haughhead
Hawick TD9 8LF
Scotland

Tel : 01450 364000
Fax: 01450 364001

 

UK Telecoms & Power

David Parsons
Sales Director – UK & Ireland
Tel: 01246 415336
Mobile: 07836 573301
Email: davidp@emtelle.com

Simon Wade
UK Sales Manager – Rail/Telecoms (Rural FTTH/Ireland)
Mobile:  07811 377723
Email: simonw@emtelle.com

Craig Jones
UK Sales Manager – Telecoms
Mobile: 07525 990137
Email: craigj@emtelle.com

Greig McIlwraith
Power Sales & Business Development Manager (UK North, NIR, IRL)
Tel: 01450 364046
Mobile: 07912 771040
Email: greigmc@emtelle.com

Andy Martin
UK Sales Manager – Power
Tel: 01427 613474
Mobile: 07979 538967
Email: andym@emtelle.com

Siobhan Butterfield
Account Manager
Tel: 01450 364075
Email: siobhanb@emtelle.com

Rob Gasken
Product & Sales Engineer
Tel: 01450 364031
Mobile: +44 (0) 7976 832010
Email: robg@emtelle.com

International Queries

Steve Foster
Managing Director AsiaPac
Mobile:+60 3 78454406
Email: stevef@emtelle.com

Scott Modha
International Business Development (ROW)
Mobile: 07896 499 332
Email: scottm@emtelle.com

 

European Queries

Sales Benelux
Tel: +31  85 273 1819
Email: jandev@emtelle.com

Sales Germany
Tel: +49 2864 9505010
Email: ralfg@emtelle.com

Sales Eastern Europe
Tel: +49 1736 203705
Email: hansw@emtelle.com

Sales Denmark
Tel: +45 86 28 84 88
Email: salg@emtelle.com

Sales Sweden & Norway
Tel: +46 10 475 49 92
Email: johans@emtelle.com

 

 


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Engage Emtelle
css.php