An English translation of this page is available here translate
We have not yet translated this page into your language. Please use Google Translate:

International

INTERNATIONAL OVERVIEW

Emtelle UK Headquarters

Emtelle UK Limited
Haughhead
Hawick TD9 8LF
ScotlandTel : 01450 364000
Fax: 01450 364001

Ducted Network Solutions

David Parsons
Sales Director – UK & Ireland
Tel: 01246 415336
Mobile: 07836 573301
Email: davidp@emtelle.com

Simon Wade
UK Sales Manager – Rail/Telecoms (Rural FTTH/Ireland)
Mobile:  07811 377723
Email: simonw@emtelle.com

Richard Hickman
UK Sales Manager – Telecoms
Tel: 01384 243390
Mobile: 07525 990137
Email: richardh@emtelle.com

Greig McIlwraith
Business Development (Scotland)
Duct Systems & Pressure Pipe Product Manager
Tel: 01450 364046
Mobile: 07912 771040
Email: greigmc@emtelle.com

Andy Martin
UK Sales Manager – Power
Tel: 01427 613474
Mobile: 07979 538967
Email: andym@emtelle.com

David Pawson
Specification & Field Support Manager
Tel: 01299 269290
Mobile: 07774 226952
Email: davidpw@emtelle.com

Siobhan Butterfield
Account Manager
Tel: 01450 364075
Email: siobhanb@emtelle.com

Mark Graham
UK Technical Support & Datacoms
Tel: 01450 364024
Mobile:07920 078179
Email: markg@emtelle.com

FibreFlow Solutions

Simon Wade
UK Sales Manager – Rail/Telecoms (Rural FTTH/Ireland)
Mobile:  07811 377723
Email: simonw@emtelle.com

Richard Hickman
UK Sales Manager – Telecoms
Tel: 01384 243390
Mobile: 07525 990137
Email: richardh@emtelle.com

 

International Queries

Scott Modha
International Business Development
Mobile: 07896 499 332
Email: scottm@emtelle.com

 

European Queries

Colin Kirkpatrick
International Business Development
Email: colink@emtelle.com

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Engage Emtelle
css.php